-Upcoming Webinar-

LiDAR: An Enabler for High-Safety Sensor Fusion Perception Platforms

July 24th, 2pm ET / 11AM PT / 6PM GMT

Learn more

The LiDAR Platform for Mass Market Deployments

Enabling Tier-1 manufacturers with advanced solid-state LiDAR technology.

Learn more

COAST Autonomous Optimizes Shuttle Safety and Detection Performance with LeddarTech Cocoon LiDARs

Learn more

LeddarCore LCA2 SoC Production Samples Available

LCA2 system-on-chip demonstrates enhanced LiDAR performance. 

Learn more

May Mobility Selects LeddarTech’s Cocoon LiDAR solution for its
Autonomous Shuttle

Learn more

The European Release of LeddarTech’s Latest LiDAR Solution for Mobility Applications is Happening at Autosens

Award finalist in the “Best in Class Perception System” category

Learn more

The Auto and Mobility
LiDAR 
Platform

LEDDARTECH MAKES MOBILITY SAFER AND MORE EFFICIENT THROUGH INNOVATIVE SOLID-STATE LIDAR TECHNOLOGY

Enabling  ADAS and
Autonomous driving for

Featured Partners and Customers

Latest News

See all news

Featured Videos

Watch all videos